Max Keiser's Major Bitcoin Revelation! Plus Russian Meddling In Mexican Elections

in #news6 years ago (edited)

sd.jpg

▶️ DTube - ▶️ IPFS
In this video, Luke Rudkowski of WeAreChange gives you the latest breaking news with an interview with Max Keiser, his major bitcoin revelation and the news of his Russian meddling in the Mexican election. We also go over important banking financial news, central banking news and a lot more.

Check out Max's channel here:
https://goo.gl/KSm35f

Visit our MAIN SITE for more breaking news http://wearechange.org/

PATREON https://www.patreon.com/WeAreChange?alert=1&ty=h
SNAPCHAT: LukeWeAreChange
FACEBOOK: https://facebook.com/LukeWeAreChange
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Lukewearechange
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/lukewearechange
STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@lukewearechange

OH YEAH since we are not corporate or government owned help us out http://wearechange.org/donate

We take Crypto Coins

Bitcoin - 1F6oeUnhXfr5UMC95apbJg7CLjm3BUrT8V
Dash - XiZebHViTKxjngJ8U8Gekbz34XDcMjKe29
ETH -- 0x9124589c4eAD555F04a7214214c86EA80E129abB


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The house is definitely and fire and we know just how to help!!💪🏼😅💡🏠🔥📈

As a brand new member of the Steemit community, I would appreciate a follow :) I will start posting every day, and the posts will primarily consist of CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS, MEMES and GRAPHS.

Great to see you guys together. So the revelation is that Bitcoin is a Fiat-Gold-Tech hybrid?

Great video, really enjoyed watching it. Thanks for sharing.

I like Max and all but I still do not know how to putba price on the value of bitcoin. As much as I have been listening to Max, he just keeps saying tyat it's the best thing there is. If I had made as much as he did on bitcoin, I would be pimping it too. Back in 2011 at $3 it could buy 1 loaf of bread. Recently it went up to about 7000 loaf of bread per bitcoin. Now it'll get you about 3000 loaf? That is not a store of value, no matter how many times Max says it is. Gold and silver holds value better however it is currently being manipulated. Gold and silver have a technical bottom the cost of pulling it out of the ground. It's very hard to get much lower than that because the miners will go out of business and supplies dry, simple economics that even a 10 year old understands. Schiff to me makes more sense than Max. Uv & Rs

Even though I kind of like the crypto space, you are correct on your assessment of gold, silver, and bitcoin. I am getting into cryptos, but I would take profits and convert to bullion.

You are talking as if bitcoin is an investment and not as money or a store value. And don't get me wrong, I don't blame you for speculating. With precious metals I am not speculating. And I believe you agree.

Been watching Max Keiser for a few months, the man is great, recommended for everyone interested in economy/cryptocurrency.

you always give nice post, that is beneficial for us.
please help me to upvote me

Haha can't wait ti watch this. Thanks

wow great post! very excited to watch this.

I like your post link and recommend it to at least be checked out and see what you say in it. I'm following.

thank you, that means a lot to me! I am following you back

Congratulations @lukewearechange, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 419 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $15898.60. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow quiet an accomplishment

Я наблюдал за Макс Кейзером в течение нескольких месяцев, парень был замечательный, он был рекомендован для всех, кто интересуется экономикой / криптократией.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73