You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great news for fans of dark tourism and scary legends: Prague has its ghost map!

in #news6 years ago

Hi Thomas, I prefer to see your following thought.

If you follow my blog regularly, you certainly know that Prague is literally packed with tourist attractions of all kinds.

Why not. I'm pretty happy to see you earn 10 K followers within one year. It's really great achievement in steemit journey. You creating me big dream for will visit Prague someday. It's enough to tell my opinion. This time you introduce scary adventure to everyone. I think current society being brave. In fact they should try to visit any horror location. If I'm here in Czech definitely visit you introduced location. Thanks for every updating.

Sort:  

Thanks ever so much for your congrats note:)..... I certainly hope you will make it here one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92