You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague Museum Night starts tomorrow, entrance and transportation is free!

in #news6 years ago

Hi Thomas, Firstly I need to tell you that, Before followed you I didn't much story about Czech Republic and It wasn't my dream country. But with your news updates and travel tips Czech republic being My biggest dreamy country. I give you big salute for that.

Prague Museum Night starts tomorrow, entrance and transportation is free!

It's biggest cheers option I've never seen. Please let me know have organize every year these entertaining night. I promised you before, I'll have to travel Prague within next five years. IF organize continuously, I'll book my travel before middle June. I know huge travelers attend there and being colorful nights. Transportation free is biggest offer to everyone. They'll be like as king and queens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84