RED ALERT: THE ENEMY IS INSIDE THE GATES

in #news6 years ago

by SGT, SGT Report.com:

Even without Hillary in the White House, they are still coming after our Second Amendment. Can you even begin to imagine the HORRORS they had planned for us if another Clinton was in control? I can. In fact, not only can I imagine it, I can quantify it, and any way you cut it, it spells Marxist genocide.

The deep state coup against President Trump that has been revealed is an existential threat to each and every one of us. YOUR future is at stake. Your LIFE depends on stopping this coup. What the deep state is doing is a LIFE AND DEATH MATTER."

.

Dana Loesch Speech CPAC 2018.

MUST WATCH: Expert Asks Questions about Florida Shooting

Sort:  

Hope you at least backup all your video materials outside of US borders. Any foreign cloud space provider (YAndex?)

Also remember that steemit could be a bad choice for content sharing as steemit.inc is also a us company

its uploaded on an immutable blockchain. can't erase that. steemit.inc isnt the only way to access the steemit blockchain.

Sean.
!!! IMPORTANT !!!

A few hours after Richie Allen's utube channel was closed-down, I picked up on it.
I had been 'waiting' for Richie to do his 2nd interview with Barrie Trower, which the 2 of them agreed to do after about a week after the interview done the first days of February..
I asked for YOU to link to this interview, which You did here:
http://thephaser.com/2018/02/barrie-trower-5g-will-devastate-humanity/

So.
To my point.
I spent quite a few hours on Friday trying to find the interview on the internet.
It's GONE!!!
Nothing except a very poor audio only with only a part of the interview.
I ALSO DISCOVERED, Richie Allen started to get harassed by utube 2 days after his Barrie Trower interview.
Without wasting your's and other's time, I'll spare you'all further details.

Please do me a favor and,
1- Ask your listeners if any of them downloaded this interview with Barrie Trower and please make it available.
2- Contact Barrie Trower and do an interview with him.

Let's just say my 6th-sense is telling me I'm right about this.

Get the interview Sean. The Richie Allen one and do 1 yourself.
Heads Up!
Regards X-

X, I will be attempting to navigate the YT minefield as carefully as I can in coming weeks. It's obvious that they can terminate any channel they want for any reason they want.

enemy is right inside us

It doesn't matter. The dems will just say you're working for the Russians and dismiss the facts.

Meanwhile, any criticism of their beliefs they call 'conspiracy theories'..

You now that you can increase you payouts fast just using BOTs?

Learn how here! / https://steewit.com/utopian-io/@yabapmatt/steem-bot-tracker-send-bids-directly-from-the-site

My Job requires that I go to different high-schools. The last sever that I have visited all have had video cameras in them. How does this BS get passed around it should be plan for everyone to see what is going on. Everything is not clear, and the cops should have almost real-time footage if someone in really in a school shooting people. If they don't then everything is a Scam.

So what in the HELL happened in FL? Oh, I forgot. The PROGRESSIVE LIBERAL POLICE STATE decided that it was better to create a "GUN FREE ZONE" in FL and thereby disarm the school staff and make them and our children defenseless!!!

I have reached one conclusion over the last several weeks: The PROGRESSIVE LIBERAL POLICE STATE and RINOS need to GO (REMOVED FROM OFFICE)!!

Let's all make sure we do NOT vote for a candidate who is either a DEMOCRAT or a RINO in the 2018 midterm.

They got exactly what they wanted:
a gun free zone where only the cops had guns - And People DIED!

Florida shooting has too many unknown things. SAD!

@sgtreport Great video ! this brought tears to my eyes while watching and realizing that we are in the midst of a major turning point in the battle to save our country, our people, and our existence. #PATRIOT

wow nice earning,, post

Thanks for the videos and staying with the hard stores.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06