You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RED ALERT: THE ENEMY IS INSIDE THE GATES

in #news6 years ago

Sean.
!!! IMPORTANT !!!

A few hours after Richie Allen's utube channel was closed-down, I picked up on it.
I had been 'waiting' for Richie to do his 2nd interview with Barrie Trower, which the 2 of them agreed to do after about a week after the interview done the first days of February..
I asked for YOU to link to this interview, which You did here:
http://thephaser.com/2018/02/barrie-trower-5g-will-devastate-humanity/

So.
To my point.
I spent quite a few hours on Friday trying to find the interview on the internet.
It's GONE!!!
Nothing except a very poor audio only with only a part of the interview.
I ALSO DISCOVERED, Richie Allen started to get harassed by utube 2 days after his Barrie Trower interview.
Without wasting your's and other's time, I'll spare you'all further details.

Please do me a favor and,
1- Ask your listeners if any of them downloaded this interview with Barrie Trower and please make it available.
2- Contact Barrie Trower and do an interview with him.

Let's just say my 6th-sense is telling me I'm right about this.

Get the interview Sean. The Richie Allen one and do 1 yourself.
Heads Up!
Regards X-

Sort:  

X, I will be attempting to navigate the YT minefield as carefully as I can in coming weeks. It's obvious that they can terminate any channel they want for any reason they want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87