You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eBay denied accepting cryptocurrencies - Consensus 2019 Update

in #news5 years ago

Thanks for the heads up. I hadn't heard about this.
It' a shame, though... but I think crypto is still too volatile to be used on sites like eBay

P.S.: Do remember to source your images. The one at the top is not sourced.
You can find a great post about how and why to source your images HERE

Sort:  

Thanks Mike, oh I found that on pixabay and it was free to use even for commercial usage. Do people usually still link those with a source?

I‘ll edit the post later when I am home if necessary.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep. Even when pics are royalty-free, you need to source them. Pixabay is a great resource, isn't it? I use it all the time.

Also, if you source, you should link to the exact page you downloaded that image from, not just pixabay.com

Oh thanks, I didn‘t know that you‘d even have to link those.
The link was very helpful again, I updated it now and will keep it in mind if I use any pictures other than my own. 😎👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79