You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - We NEED To Talk About The Censorship Of GAB- FREE SPEECH Is NOT A Purveyor Of HATE!!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Hate is the opposite of love.

And both coexist in everyone.

If you love someone or something then you will hate anyone harming it.

Just have anyone taking away your freedom.

All this anti-hate bullshit brainwashing crap is done by the globalists to weaken the population.

Its also the reason why I came to hate Steem, the people here are giant pussies unable to be themselves.

When I see the forced smiles on the trending dtube videos that literally piss FAKE in your face or the soulless, meaningless posts I remember again why I avoid browsing Steem.

Its a copy paste low quality content dump filled with retards that suck dick for pennies which will then again be substracted by "spread, fees & conversion rates" by the greedy exchanges instead of posting here because the content here is supposed to stay forever.

And now I am gonna stop wasting my time and get back to do something that matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64