You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A small drop of water can turn in to a river in no time: Anthony Bourdain dies at age 62

in #news6 years ago

R.I.P Anthony.
I'm happy for all that he left us. He was a unique fellow, to say the least. I really enjoyed his shows. I needed to eat whenever I watched those.

Funnily enough, I just wrote a post about the sun. Not because it's sunny but as a practice in gratitude.

Een knuffel vanuit Portugal,

Vincent

Sort:  

I have major sympathy for people who take these steps. this guy has been struggling for years already with so much, and was quite open about it all the time.

he was so 'markant'

He definitely was. Depression is a real problem.
The most widespread illness on the world these days.
It's a shame the world lost him but he definitely made his mark by doing his thing very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82