You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you died tomorrow, would you be proud of your last post?

in #newsteem5 years ago

I couldn't be more proud for sure as I just posted about Omar Bham😁 He is a nice guy spreading Crypto adoption and a must to follow if you're on Crypto!🔜 @crypt0 😉 Also beign a CryptoStar🌟he's a humble human beign with big heart recently adopted an angel dog👼 and I'm thankful for his kind words and support🙏

In the NewSteem I am more selective about what I post, trying to offer the best quality I can as I noticed big accounts are taking you into consideration👀 more than ever. And so if my last post was this one I'd be glad I contributed lefting a grain of sand by letting others know about valuable Cryptopeople who are doing it's best daily!🌞 and now I shut up🤐 lol🤚🤣 hope we all be alive tomorrow🤸‍♀️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70