You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best time to invest is right now

in #newsteem5 years ago

Yes, a lot of the token don't have any worth - especially if you look at what you get as reward for one post. I decided to actively buy only three token: two that cover the niches I'm interested in (CreativeCoin/CCC and Steemace/GG) and BEER, as a special give away for some posts. Other's I stake what I get, like PAL. But most tokens get exchanged to one of those I mentioned. I don't want to have a wallet full of meaningless token. And even if I only get 1/100 STEEM - with this small amount I can buy something that I want to keep. So you get a tiny little bit of PAL from me - and perhaps a !BEER

Sort:  

You're absolute right, we've to be selective, we can't stake hundreds of tokens. The way you made your choice is wise.

Thanks for reading and commenting... and thanks for the Beer 🤩 Two days ago I was reading about it and having a look of this token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91