You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you are looking at the completely WRONG numbers of your posts payout.

in #newsteem5 years ago

It's funny that you post about this, because I always do some fun manipulations with the numbers whenever I look at my post rewards. So for example, my most recent post looks like it's going to get a much, much higher reward than I usually receive - $31.73 so far.

Well, when I look at that on Steemworld, it looks like when it's all done the author (me) will get about $10.58, or 75.77 Steem. I like opening the calculator and multiplying that number by 2, 3, 4, 5 etc dollars and it looks much nicer!

Sort:  

haha I do the EXACT same thing! Great minds think alike:D

Lol apparently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82