You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 New Year. Steem hitting an all-time high!

in #newyear6 years ago

First off - hi to Rob! I'm glad that you can now dream big! Yes, in the US people can become what they want with lots of hard work. It is great that you can help your family, I'm sure they appreciate it. That house you got was awesome. Looking forward to all your post and once again, thanks for all your support.

Sort:  

Can I get an upvote :-)

Hi Mark :)

Hope you had a great New Years. If you still have my email, hit me up if you ever plan on visiting or relocating to the Philippines.

Yes I have and will do. Thanks

How are you, Mark?

I hope you had a wonderful New Year. Thank you for your support also.

The house is massive, it didn't look and feel like am in the Philippines because it was chilly for me lol. I wonder how I will survive the snow when I visit USA. I might have to wear 10 coats lol

When is your plan to visit the Philippines? I hope to meet you in person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72