You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 is Over ... and We Keep Going!

in #newyears6 years ago

I been trying to get my youngest daughter to join steemit. I am gonna send her a link to this piece. Which her being so into science and all maybe that is what will get her to finally join.

Sort:  

You're invited to send her my way, either on steemit.chat or on discord!

I been working on her @suesa between her interest in science and her being a very talent artist, she needs to be on here. She says she doesn't have the time with school. But I say BS. You are in school and have time.

Well, school can cause an extreme stress level. Maybe you can try this from a different angle: When I am learning something new in my lectures, I sometimes write a blog post about it which helps A LOT when studying for the exams. Suggest that she might try that. Pick a topic she has to study and write an informative post about it. Might cut down study time if done correctly.

great suggestion I will use that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99