You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 is Over ... and We Keep Going!

in #newyears6 years ago (edited)

Freshly adopted.

I just wanted to show my gratitude for what you are doing for our beloved platform.
I think you are a great example of what we all should try to do here. 😎You both create great content and are helping the community here as a whole by your numerous projects!
You have worked so hard in order to make the community better. The SteemSTEM is one thing. Being a mod in the general Steemit Chat is another. But top top al of that for me personally I want to thank you, since per today all the paperwork has been signed and I am now officially adopted by you.


I both hope and know that 2018 is going to be a year full of pleasent surprises for you @suesa


thi-js.jpg


t.

Sort:  

@reggaemuffin Thanks for also adopting me a little bit my man! 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96