You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Colony Exploration Let Downs

in #nextcolony5 years ago

I started to explore for planets a couple of days ago. Haven't found any yet. I haven't spent any Steem on the game, and I was thinking maybe I should have at the beginning, because it's a fun game and I don't like being left behind, but I would be annoyed if I had spent money and had no planets to show for it by now. Hope you find something soon.

Sort:  

Its always a fair choice to spend at start...a good game will have you spending much longer.
I do like the pay to wi element bit the rng is a killer. Finding a random planet gives such an insane boost to power and it is so rare.
Players atleast double original capacity per planet. It allows for a small but certain elite

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77