You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NextColony - Status Update #4

in #nextcolony5 years ago

And just as you stop you find one! My powernap account (3 planets) is in for an aliance if you like. We have some heavy hitters closeby. We can start with declaring not to attack eachother?

Sort:  

I haven't intended to really stop since the distance for explorations got so large that I anyway needed to start the fleet just once every 24h. But yeah, more than happy to finally have found solid ground :) Let's see how it goes from there.

I think we are still quite a journey away from each other, so I wouldn't consider ourselves to be a threat for eachother.

All the best!

OK. Deploy 5 explorers to the new planet in one mission and you can explore immediately next day. Bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66