NextColony - Status Update #4

in #nextcolony5 years ago

NC-weekly_4.jpg

  • 252 explorations, zero planets found.

-Over and out


Bildschirmfoto 2019-05-26 um 21.14.02.png


All dashboard image elements licensed via my personal stock.adobe account. Galaxy map taken from nextcolony.io. Conversion of my profile picture into planetary shape done by @louis88.

Sort:  

!BEER
Vielleicht hilft ein kühles Blondes...
Du hast aber wirklich Pech...
LG
Jan

Gestern abend hats ja dann endlich geklappt :) Aber so ein Bierchen ist nie verkehrt, gerade um diese Uhrzeit ...danke dafür und Gruss!

Ach hat es dann doch noch geklappt ! Na herzlichen Glückwunsch und ich wünsche das der Knoten jetzt geplatzt ist ;)

Yep, the factor luck ist overweighted in this game.

WOW that is very Bad Luck. I am Sorry for you, hold On. One Day, you find a planet.

To be precise, this bad luck can be quantified with a probability of 7.94%. Statistically not something exceptional, but with regard to the negative impact on gaming experience it seems to me like a design failure to subject game progress almost entirely on such a logic.

Nevertheless, thanks for the encouraging words. :)

The Game is not ready, that is right, but it grows enough for me. For this hard Numbers, you will get 5 Planets in the next day´s, I(and my Hamsters) wish it for you. :-)

Well... This really doesn't look good to me. But I'm sure there's some hidden planet waiting to be discovered, @shaka.

And just as you stop you find one! My powernap account (3 planets) is in for an aliance if you like. We have some heavy hitters closeby. We can start with declaring not to attack eachother?

I haven't intended to really stop since the distance for explorations got so large that I anyway needed to start the fleet just once every 24h. But yeah, more than happy to finally have found solid ground :) Let's see how it goes from there.

I think we are still quite a journey away from each other, so I wouldn't consider ourselves to be a threat for eachother.

All the best!

OK. Deploy 5 explorers to the new planet in one mission and you can explore immediately next day. Bye.

Da kann ich mich glücklich schätzen nach 9 Explorations einen Planeten gefunden zu haben. Wünsch dir noch viel Glück, im weiteren Verlauf des Spiels.

You have found one after this posting. Congratulations.

Yes, finally! Thanks!

Oh, that's hard. Good luck with the next explorations!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

So it means finding a planet is always right. I once login but I don't often play the game I just playedt it once

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43