You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Colony Defeats

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Hello, neighbor :)
I have stop exploring the space 3 weeks ago because of all the reasons which you have written and I'm preparing to quit the game if next update won't change anything. It is very sad that the developers of this game didn't ban all accounts which are run using bots. The bots are spoiling the game for everyone, except the biggest players :(

Sort:  

Hello, nice to meet you. I've also been loosely thinking about my exit strategy. The thing I don't get is why the big players want to blow us out of space. Are they trying to get people to quit? Surely that can't be good for the game long term. Maybe they haven't thought that far ahead, and are just chasing stats?

I also agree that bots are not healthy for the game long term, but I'm not sure how much could be done about them and still maintain the openness of the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84