You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Acrobot - Created by Minnow for Minnows

in #nigeria6 years ago

... no matter what I did, I did not get any recognition for my posts.

Like a tiny fish lost in the sea... Thats the problem we normally encounter as newbies. When your post get lost to the mass public few minutes after posting.But having this great strategy to help rectify this burden. Just as the U.S. president Abraham Lincoln defined democracy as :

government of the people, by the people, for the people

I go on to say @acrobot is created of the newbies by the newbies, for the newbies. Your own people understand you much better than anybody else would. I hope the steemit community utilise the new birth of a KING. See you at the top @acrobot.🤝

Sort:  

I have nothing to add. You have said it all! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68527.86
ETH 3564.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18