Sort:  

It is very frustrating how the system does you here but alas, we keep moving.
On a lighjter note, I saw a video of some thick women jumping up and down with spears and some funny spade shaped shield and of course their breasts hanging out. The video poster stated that it is a culture in Kwazulu Nathal(I might be getting the spelling wrong). The moral of the story is that I am moving to that place and I want to be smothered(preferrably to deah) by two or three of those breasts at once.

Haha yeah still some villages in Kwazulu Natal - the Zulu tribes... not sure what they call the groups it all tribes to me. I think you might want to kit up though because although the women seem appealing the men will decapitate yo ass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84