You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #2

in #nobidbot6 years ago

THANK YOU so much @paulag! I'm scared at how much I love this!!! Haha! I can't believe it, but I guess I'm going to have to come to grips with the fact that I'm a numbers nerd.

Congratulations to @lemareg, great job! What's your secret? :)

Sort:  

I really did nothing special. I just treated steemit like one of my social media accounts. I try my best to post everyday and socialize to others by engaging in wonderful conversations through the comments. I often upvote their posts though I doubt it would be of much value haha. I always respond as well to comments on my posts. Just be yourself and egage. I was even shocked that I was the top 1. I hope I can keep up the pace. I know you can do well too, just enjoy it like I did :)

I think that's helpful for the community! Your message basically is "engage, engage, engage" and post often - looks like a winning strategy! :)

@eoj you are most welcome, I am so glad you like it

I wonder will @lemareg share some tips

I also loved this (not just because I was top 1 lol), it's because it gives me motivation especially in times that I thought I was making no progress whatsoever. Thank you so much @paulag for the wonderful news :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48