You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #finishthestory--Week 41: ADF

in #noir5 years ago

Not a guy you want to meet walking down the street but I like the character that you gave him. We're not supposed to like him, we're supposed to be afraid of him and I guess that we are :)

You managed to finish with a great open end! I really like that we can finish the story ourselves and give it a direction that we like :)

Oh and I've never heard people swear like this. It made me laugh :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! I'm glad you found the swearing amusing.

As for this detective, I'm afraid of him because he is erratic chaos. At least we don't have to be afraid of him being calculating.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89