Introduction the No Limit Coin (NLC2) Blockchain Fantasy Football & Poker!

in #nolimitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Today I share my experience and knowledge about No Limit Coin (NLC2). Blockchain Fantasy Football done right will be huge! This coin is taylor made to fill this void in the Cryptocoin market!

NLC2 Wallet Address: NdFfzMK4EZ3KmP2NHVLHNAtR4iX8eSCKWh

You Can Buy NLC2 here. https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange

Sort:  

thanks for sharing your experience , before i buy XVG but prices still in dip. Thank you

Love the video brother! @broncnutz - From your video alone you have my attention to check it out on my own and see if my state will allow me to make an account. Regardless, like you had said - blockchain traffic certainly will draw investors and speculators in for a closer look and likely for a piece of the pie.

Thanks so much for introducing the coin to me and for the video -

I love when you found out you couldn't register an account and totally flipped to tone of the video to OGBRONCNUTZ style instead of the laid back dude that started the vid :)

Thanks for watching cuz!! I love the idea and maybe all the kinks are not worked out yet but a blockchain like this one has the potential to really blow up. Good luck seeing if your state will work. Keep me posted on how things go.

Hey bud!! So I was one of the lucky states allowed to create an account with No Limit Fantasy Sports..

After only about 10-15 minutes of checking out the site - here's my input

  1. Free 10 NoLimit2 coins for free for joining - $2.15 for free - Free is Free
  2. Very well designed website layout, speed, design, and functionality.
  3. Diverse contest pools ranging from 2 coin entry fees to 500 or 1000 - probably even more
  4. It appeared there were other sports besides Football but Football was all I could access for now.
  5. Unfortunately no Poker yet - (Poker is my GIG bro!!)

All in All - you seemed pretty dead on with your video - the handful of states that cannot signup sucks but hopefully will be resolved or maybe people can just get an IP proxy or whatever they are called to disguise their location. Or hopefully - ultra liberal COLORADO will just gain access for your sake..

I haven't been hugely in Fantasy Football the past few years and a lot has seemed to change but I am pretty pumped about it

Lastly - it appears anyone can purchase their coins direct from the site with a VISA, MC or ALIPAY which also caught my attention!!

Thanks again @broncnutz for sharing the coin and site with your followers :)

Sweet review cuz! I transferred some of my coins to my friend in Kansas who was able to set up an account as well. This coin and site is such a great idea.....I LOVE to play poker myself but I don't care much for playing for limited or zero stakes. Keep me posted on how your doing, payouts and smoothness of the blockchain if you would please! Good work brother.

Hey @broncnutz !!**

Just some quick insight for you into what I've experienced personally on the NoLimitCoin Fantasy Sports Platform..

At the time of my first comment to your video I'm almost positive the only available sport was Football even though their roadmap had Soccer listed prior to Football. Nonetheless - Soccer, Football, Hockey (Fantasy Hockey ?? - Interesting) all are live and have been on par with the roadmap. Next comes Basketball and MMA for 2018 Q1 and a "SURPRISE GAME – Q1 2018" - I didn't see any signs of Poker on the map so I was guessing that could be the game??? You mentioned not diggin zero/low stakes poker - as I don't either - was that what you had read or heard for the Platform - Praying its not the case and they have a similar outlay as do betonline and other poker sites with cash games, tourneys, heads up etc..

One thing that I don't recall you touched on in your video that I noticed was their very diverse team that is very intelligent, ambitious, and dedicated - not to mention well known - especially two of their main "Brand Ambassadors" Football legend JOE THEISMANN and Poker Great JOHNNY CHAN!!

The platform and fluidity, graphics, usability and complete design interface are all TOP-NOTCH and honestly very likely the industry/competition leader right now - I can not think of a Fantasy Sports or Sports Gambling site that even can compare to that of No Limit Fantasy Sports.. I truly can't

Lastly, Sorry I know this comment is long - I didn't know how else to communicate to you about the site and figured on your original post may be best as it may inform others interested in NLC2 coins or using the platform or both

I entered 4 different tournaments for the previous week - Each had a different amount of participants and entry fees/payouts. Unfortunately for me as a novice Fantasy Sports competitor I placed 6/6, 19/20 and finally 14/20 in my last three contests.. I've got a strategy now tho and a new team!!

Since your post 10 days ago NLC2 was trading around $.17 it peaked at $.48 and is settling temporarily at $.32 before it will start its rise again as it heads towards $1-2 by 2018 Q2

I hope you found my input valuable and I'm sure some of it you already know about but I'm really excited about the coin now and platform and also how the platform will recruit the younger generation in the US at least towards Crypto in general as well. #nlc2 #nolimitcoin

By the way - Im making a No Limit Coin post for my followers and would like to include a link to your post. Is that cool with you??

Awesome feedback man! I'm so sorry, its very hard to keep up with all these comments and live life too!!!! Keep it up and let me know how it goes cuz.

Thanks brother!! I will definitely keep you posted on the payouts, smoothness of the block, additions to the site - etc

There is a lot to be said about a very well designed, professional platform/site for users to (gamble, interact, play on, etc)

With the amount of contests, events, even freeplays etc (btw the other sports say "coming soon") - it is inevitable that there will be tons and tons of transactions being taken place on the NLC2 Blockchain - which as we know is a major indicator for investors, and simply drawing more attention to it..

I am definitely investing in NLC2 - I think it is very promising - my only holdback at the moment is lack of knowledge on any competition from other coins.. If you happen to know of any competition please let me know so I can check out their digs!

Lastly - thanks for the kind upvote man - much appreciated!

Anytime!! And yes the idea and concept is a smart bet - no pun intended. As you know - Fantasy Football, Online Betting, and Online Live Poker are all Multi Billion dollar industries. Big Big Money industry that is growing far beyond many others year to year

I'll def keep you posted as to how it works out for me (the platform) as of now -

thanks for upvote

Thank you for keeping us updated on different coins! Btw we talked about xrp yesterday. Do you think that it will keep rising after todays bull run? It is currently at about 2.8$ on coinmarketcap and I have doubled my money :)

I think it could go much higher but i have seen it sell off so fast you cant get out. The order book is moving so fast its dangerous to hold long term at this point in my opinion. XRP is gonna get some traction for sure

The thing is, even if it does fall back to like $1.5,which I doubt, i wouldn't really mind it too much, since I got in at like $1.3ish. @haejin predicted that it would go to at least around $4.11 which I think is a probable number. I'm just going to keep hodling it until I feel like moving on to a different currency :) Really appreciate your opinion though, since I am still kind of newbie-ish in crypto!

@broncnutz - Sir this coin contains a wonderful project idea... Without you we will not know about this coin Sir... Nice you decided to talk about it... Wonderful video with lots of useful information Sir...

+W+

No limit coin? I'm bout dat :)

I didn't realize they are accepting credit card payments! Awesome!

Sounds like a super coin although I wish I knew what states outlawed it? Don't you love it when a bunch of assholes tell you that you can't do somethin' based really on the fact that they can't or haven't figured out how to live off your dime yet? I have to say though I've been trying to get a bunch of armchair quarterbacks I know into cRyPto and this might just be the ticket.................. Thanks for leading the way as you usually do brother! Enjoyed!

Sadly if it’s not available in most states, I very much doubt it’ll be available over here across the pond. There’s a stock exchange game here in the UK for Soccer and you invest money into players, if their stock rises then you can cash in. I’m going to have a look at it. But it’s not crypto currency I don’t think? Will let you know though.

yeah 719 we also enjoy ur blog with ur exiting videos and nice to be introduce a new coin which i dont see before this but hope now i will see this and if u say it be attractive next time and suggest then i will buy it some and whats excange from i purchase nlc2 @broncnutz

well this gain again to ists high and now this time it is in half of this high and the low supply hope rise up it also thanx to introduce this broncnutz and the football

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94