You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction the No Limit Coin (NLC2) Blockchain Fantasy Football & Poker!

in #nolimitcoin6 years ago

Thank you for keeping us updated on different coins! Btw we talked about xrp yesterday. Do you think that it will keep rising after todays bull run? It is currently at about 2.8$ on coinmarketcap and I have doubled my money :)

Sort:  

I think it could go much higher but i have seen it sell off so fast you cant get out. The order book is moving so fast its dangerous to hold long term at this point in my opinion. XRP is gonna get some traction for sure

The thing is, even if it does fall back to like $1.5,which I doubt, i wouldn't really mind it too much, since I got in at like $1.3ish. @haejin predicted that it would go to at least around $4.11 which I think is a probable number. I'm just going to keep hodling it until I feel like moving on to a different currency :) Really appreciate your opinion though, since I am still kind of newbie-ish in crypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87