You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunch Is Served!: That Time I Nabbed a Fully Clothed Role in a Softcore Movie

in #nonfiction6 years ago

Welcome to steemit, that was a thoroughly enjoyable read. Lots of things to see and do on steemit. @newbieresteemday, is a group of people that try to help new users get a leg up on steemit. I saw your intro post, and that you have had a few of the intro-followers pop by already. Lots of good groups. If you have questions the @newbieresteemday members can help or if not at least point you to someone who may be able to. I am a member of the group, and do have my notifications on so when my @ name is typed in comment or post I get notified, so if you need any answer, or help feel free to call.

The biggest thing and first thing you want to do when you have at least $0.500 in SBD is to get yourself a @dustsweeper account. I would strongly recommend a read over of their program, it is the one thing that will help you get off to a good start reward wise.

Sort:  

Thx for all the great tips! Followed you.

If you have any question feel free to ask as I said above, myself or newbieresteemday people. if you use the tag #newbieresteemday sometimes that will get a resteem from some of the members giving your posts a little more reach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92