Sort:  

Unfortunately it is not unique in any way. It is amazing what can be achieved with modern technology, building materials and complete lack of imagination. That is not only true for architecture, it goes for a lot of other areas as well.
I have however, decorated the interior with some of the great creative commons artworks from @katharsisdrill, as well as a lot of my own 3d-printed miniatures, so when I have passed the entrance and entered my own office, it gets better.

At least it looks better on the inside then. I wonder if such buildings are actually designed or if they just start building with what's left over from previous builds. I can't imagine an architect being proud of having drawn this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87