You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a quickie from the north

in #north5 years ago

I live not too far from the Mighty Fraser river that has a few different species of Salmon, Sturgeon and a few others, but highly regulated especially now since stocks have been decimated. Had a few opportunities while my kids were young enough to receive free fishing licences. Now that they're over 16 we have to pay for a license.

Sort:  

You live on an area that is made for hobby fishing! Hit the Pitt valley for walleye, it's not that far away, but locally, you are a winner, the Fraser River is the real deal! Fly-fishing, spearfishing, bow fishing, go get it my friend.

I wanna see some posts of you killing it on the river! Go get it!
I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97