You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recovering lost memories from Alesund in Norway 挪威的奧勒松

in #norway6 years ago

I didn't know your hubby was a ninja, lol!

I've never been on a cruise holidays.. some people enjoy it but I don't like following route that was prepared by somebody else.. also I like to enjoy places at my own pace.. if I don't like something I just leave, if I enjoy it I stay longer.. this is a problem with organized holidays.. you are missing that kind of flexibility..

But at least you had a nice family time I hope! :)

Sort:  

ha! ha! He alternates between a ninja and viking warrior, and sometimes my sweetheart! :-)

Flexibility is very important when going on holiday, being to do as you please, when and where. My sisters loves cruises, claiming it takes away the hassle of planning and moving hotels all the time, not to mention the all inclusive food. I see their point, but don't think its for me, not just yet at least.

Can't wait to see other faces of his :)

Some people want to have everything planned during vacation so that they can completely relax.. I on the other hand enjoy planning and flexibility.. It's good that everybody has a choice nowadays :)

I always laugh when I see people getting food from all inclusive buffet.. I wonder if they eat so much at home too or if they just use the 'free' food option :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84