You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recovering lost memories from Alesund in Norway 挪威的奧勒松

in #norway6 years ago

I have never been on a cruise and I'm pretty sure I never will, partly for the reason you mentioned. if I come to a place that I would like to spend more time exploring. I like to set my own agenda. I'm guessing that wouldn't work out well on a cruise if I said oh sorry I'm not ready to go yet! Those are lovely pictures of you!

Sort:  

Thanks Melinda. Cruises are great if you just want to get away and aren't fussed on what you see or how much you see. Plus it's full board and you don't have to pack your bags until the last day of your holiday. But all that at the expense of very little flexibility, and like you, that still ranks quite high on my holidays now.

I'm not good on bus tours for the same reason. Being spontaneous is what traveling is all about for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87