SommarbiletesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #norway6 years ago

I denne posten sender eg ein del bilete eg har teke i løpet av sommarmånadane i år. Bileta er både frå turen eg har til Nord-Norge, men og biletet frå Vestlandet, Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane og Møre og Romsdal. Bileta er av ulike motiv, landskapsbilete, blomar, fuglar og andre sommarmotiv. Dersom kommentarar er positive, vil eg vurdera å laga til biletseriar ordna tematisk til dømes Nordlandsmotiv, blomar, fugleliv eller anna.

In this post, I send a few pictures that I have taken during the summer months of this year. The pictures are both from the trip I have to Northern Norway, but also the image from Western Norway, Hordaland, Sogn and Fjordane and Møre and Romsdal. Photographs are of different motifs, landscape images, flowers, birds and other summer motifs. If comments are positive, I would like to consider creating a series of themes such as Nordland motifs, flowers, birdlife or something else.

DSC_6572.jpg

DSC_5112.jpg

DSC_4497.jpg

DSC_4822.jpg

DSC_5090.jpg

DSC_5926.jpg

DSC_6120.jpg

DSC_6888.jpg

IMG_1338.jpg

Sort:  

Wow... What kind of camera did you take a picture?

I use a Nikon DSLR camera @Joeypark
Normally used with a ZOOM 24-85 mm, or a TeleZOOM 70-300 mm.
In some of my macro photo,​ I have to use a macro lens.

Man fikk en god sommerfølelse av denne bildesamlingen, @siggjo! Det er allerede en kontrast i forhold til når jeg ser ut vinduet, ettersom høsten som allerede har kommet her på Østlandet.

Hyggeleg å høyra at bildene fekk fram sommarfølelsen din @Valth
Eg har nett starta molteplukkinga her på Andøya og hpar å kunna posta nokre bilete av moltefangsten.

I would have even asked you to do a series of photographs!
I really like your pictures:

  • photos of beautiful birds!
  • plants'
  • animals'
  • landscapes and wonderful sunsets
  • mountains and magnificent fjords (do not forget about the mountain Siggjo)!
  • fruit and berries
  • great liners and small boats, generally vehicles on the water.
    I think that other users are very interested in such pictures.
    Anyway, I always look at your photos with great interest, my friend!

Enjoy your evening, @Siggjo !

I really appreciate such comments @Singa
You've also helped me with seven categories I can choose.
Now I have a week of my vacation in Northern Norway and am currently busy picking cloud berries on Andøya. There are not so much cloud berries on Andøya this year, but I picked the first today.
Maybe I can publish some pictures of cloud berries.
After I finish my vacation, I'll start publishing the photos according to the categories you want. And then I'll see if I can supplement with a few categories myself.

I wish you a great holiday!
Good rest, Siggjo !

I'm unable to read the name of the Fjordline ferry :-) It's Stavangerfjord or Bergensfjord maybe? I think I took photos of both Oslofjord, Stavangerfjord and Bergensfjord in the early summer this year :-)

Edit: it's Bergensfjord. The images are downscaled when I'm seeing them at steemit.com, but right-click on the photo and "open image in a new tab" and I get the full quality.

You are correct @Tobixen,
It is Bergensfjord.
You found how to solve the problem with the image quality on your Pc.
When I chose this picture, the quality was high enough that I could see the name Bergensfjord clear.
I use a Mac.
On my computer, a Mac, I am able to get the picture to full quality when I use both the CMD and +
You could also get a higher quality when you make the image larger with the trackpad with two fingers like on an iPad or trackpad​.
I hope this information is helpful for users of a Mac.

It’s a combination of multiple environments. Everything is there like hills, sea, birds, flowers and the beautiful sunset. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your comments about the summer picture @Dindar
You have observed everything in​ the pictures.

Great shots! It has been a phenomenal summer for Norway!

Thanks for your comments @Digitree

I agree with you it har really been a phenomenal summer in Norway.
And I am glad You like the summer photos.

I liked the bird and the lighthouse with the village best

I appreciate your review of the photos @Tobixen
Such feedback is valuable.
Thank you very much.
I can also inform you that both of the photos you like best are from the small island Ona.

Er det "Tromsøpalmen" på det øverste bilde?

Skarpt observert @Memagas
Det er heilt rett.
Tromsøpalmen er i forgrunnen på det øvste bildet.
Måtinden og Stavefjella er i bakgrunnen.

Kjenner bare til planten, ikke til stedet @siggjo :)

Beautiful photography.
Northern Norway is amazing place.
You did great.

Nice captures, looks like the heatwave hit you even in Norway! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64