You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sommarbilete

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

I'm unable to read the name of the Fjordline ferry :-) It's Stavangerfjord or Bergensfjord maybe? I think I took photos of both Oslofjord, Stavangerfjord and Bergensfjord in the early summer this year :-)

Edit: it's Bergensfjord. The images are downscaled when I'm seeing them at steemit.com, but right-click on the photo and "open image in a new tab" and I get the full quality.

Sort:  

You are correct @Tobixen,
It is Bergensfjord.
You found how to solve the problem with the image quality on your Pc.
When I chose this picture, the quality was high enough that I could see the name Bergensfjord clear.
I use a Mac.
On my computer, a Mac, I am able to get the picture to full quality when I use both the CMD and +
You could also get a higher quality when you make the image larger with the trackpad with two fingers like on an iPad or trackpad​.
I hope this information is helpful for users of a Mac.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74