You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Andøya rakettskytefelt. Andøya Space Center.

in #norway6 years ago

Very interesting information, @Siggjo
I didn't know all those details myself.
Thank you for new knowledge and historical facts.
And place interesting.
I liked the mountain, there Is something mysterious about it )
I wish you a pleasant weekend and good health.

My best wishes to you!

And this song for you )

Sort:  

This was a very positive and helpful comment @Singa
I appreciate your feedback on my posts.
It is always nice to hear that what I write adds new knowledge and gives historical background.

I am grateful for your choice of music,
Sissel Kyrkjebø is a very popular Norwegian singer and one of my favourites.
She has a beautiful voice.
Many thanks @Singa

I'm glad you liked the song.
I also think she has a great voice and a good timbre.
Happy weekend to you, @Siggjo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84