You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horses and the the use of them

in #norway5 years ago

I like horses very much and thank you @Siggjo
for amazing photos of these cute and friendly animals
They have a very good eye I immediately wanted
to touch their hair and stroke the withers ))

Very beautiful horses. You must be a good rider.

Sort:  

Many thanks for your comment about the pictures of the horses @Singa
I have to inform you that I do not have a great practice riding horses, so I'm not a skilled rider. On the other hand, I am delighted to see these beautiful animals.
I like to see when experienced riders sitting on their horses.

And I have long been going to learn to ride horses, but good ride still does not work. But I love to watch them.

DSC02092.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92