You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's almost time for the November #FreewriteMadness! Are you ready to be a #NovMadFan? (20 shares of Steembasicincome to be won!)

in #novmadfan6 years ago

Oops - I haven't been doing this when I comment on other NaNo posts:
Use the tag #NovMadFan when you leave your comment!!
Does it matter in terms of record keeping? If so, I can edit it in.
As for word count: I am a rule breaking cheat and I've gone in to previous day's work and added and subtracted. There is no honest accounting when I -- ducking for safety! GO BACK and edit/add/delete/revise instead of moving forward.
Roughly 4000 words since November 1. That's all I can say.

Sort:  

Ohhhhh wait:
A #NovMadFan is a someone who isn't undertaking the November Madness NaNoWriMo Freewrite Challenge (#freewritemadness) but is ready to support those who are!
Yes, I read that a few days ago, but did it stick?
I forget more things than I remember.
Naturally, my heroine is an amnesiac: write what you know!

hahaha - love it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86