You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Playing Week 28 - Songs In My Head Today

in #nowplaying6 years ago

I have been following this project since it started and have been meaning to post. This is the first time I have posted to it but think it is a great way to get exposed to new (and older) music. Many people sharing what they are listening to is a great idea. I wish I had thought of it.

I have seen many people start projects and give up before they have a chance to grow. I can count about a dozen Open Mic copycats that gave up by then. Glad this original idea is still going after 28 weeks so far. Just doing what I can to support a good idea and as you know, I have a great love for music.

By the way, thank you for your continued support and contributions to Open Mic. I appreciate your interest and participation.Like your new logo too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78