You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Audubon Society studying w/ @passerine!

in #nsfw5 years ago

Hello Lars, how are you doing? It's great to be able to read your blog and enjoy your photos every time. Wow ... apparently you are a vegetarian, sir? That's great. I want to be a vegetarian but always I can't stop to eat delicious meat. .I hope your outstanding work gets done quickly, Lars. Enjoy your day.

Sort:  

Thank you, @elianaelisma! Yes, I am now. It was actually my son, @guthrie's idea. I did the diet along with him in solidarity. He didn't stick to it for very long but I've been feeling the benefits, losing some weight, and I like the idea of a more sustainable life. I'm doing the best I can. So many photos to still get through. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78