You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Score at nTopaz.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Yes, if you are sharing your art at nTopaz and wish to have it shared on the Top 10 post then you need to have some understanding of how the nTopaz score system works.

I haven't visited nTopaz for such a long time now George. Your post is a reminder to visit once again, just as soon as I can. My best to you. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

I am really happy that you think it is useful Ally 😊 Not many artists know how to use the system and I am doing my best to educate them in this matter. I have in mind more posts like that.

I am really looking forward to see your amazing artworks again at ntopaz. You were bringing a lot of value to the community😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77