You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad Heaven - My Dying World (Feat. Beta PSI)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Loved the light melody running through your space music@sadheaven as well as all the other sounds. Wonderful that you could choose a singer that you would like to sing your song and that she was willing and able. Great collaboration. And amazing that you could produce this in one attempt.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Sort:  

Hello @allyinspirit! Thank you for your comment. It's very great that you liked it, I'm glad that I managed to make this joint track that pleased you! :)

Pleasure. I look forward to hearing more of your work. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thank you, this has already happened, right now I have published a new work, gentle and soft, but at times sad. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84