You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Moving House

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I love the incongruous nature of the bus stop sign being in the middle of a dark enchanted forest. And her gear gives me the impression of both Wicca and Quaker ~ Delightful. And holding a special 'tiny house' that can magically carry everything she wishes in it. The whole world if needs be. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

I'm glad you like my art, Ally. And you're too kind, there's no need for you to comment multiple times for me <33333.
                           
Wouldn't it be grant to live in a magical world, and since it's magical, I can dream that no bad people exists in that world XD.          
                             
Thank you ^_^.

YES. It IS magical when we see it that way. Perhaps we can develop the ability to choose who we let into our dreams. OK. No more comments for today and back to 'work.' ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92