You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset in the Caribbean Sea.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Being on the beach at sunset always has a way of soothing any cares we may have been carrying during our day.

Your sentences carry some of this magic and support your photographs beautifully Wendy.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Sort:  

wow I am happy for your suport .
sunset is a magic time that I enjoy so much, I live near the beach.
my regard @allyinspirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81