You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset over the Peter and Paul Fortress

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Love this view, how many "white nights" I was walking around the coast of Neva river watching this perfect view. Pity I was not too much into photography those days (some 25 years ago)
Perfect cityscape shot almost by 2/3 rules and bringing very nice color contrast of cold blue river, even much colder skies and war colors of sunset.
You have managed to get last rays of setting sun just in a right moment and added just a perfect touch to whole scenery
Very well done!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Glad you like it. When I was living in St.Petersburg I wasn't engaged in photography too. Well, I hope I can change it in near future

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74