You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to nTOPAZ!!!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

excellent work very beautiful has that innovative pop-art style, I have not been able to integrate the topaz team with my works since I can not upload or upload to the server I do not know what happens but I will try again, there is some tutorial where I can see the process follow? Greetings friend and success.

Sort:  

check with them at their discord channel, they will be happ yto help you:)
https://discord.gg/bycktuE

You can also do that @betzaelcorvo and speak directly on the ntopaz server and we will gladly help you, thanks @georgeboya for responding and wanting to help. ;)

Hello @betzaelcorvo, thanks for watching and commenting on my new work. I can help you, just look for me for discord and we speak better to help you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85