You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Score at nTopaz.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Very necessary and interesting information, dear George (or we should say My lord?). You are right and it's good that all users of the platform learn about this.

By the way, we're seeing a new serie to heal our hearts because of Game of Thrones, it's called Chernobyl, have you seen it?👀

Sort:  

My Lord sounds really nice me Ladies, lol. I hope this post will be useful, if not I will write another. Actually I will keep on writing until everyone know about it.

A friend told me about this series, if you say so too I will download it tonight 😊 Thank you very much for the suggestion. So sweet of you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha perfect! We like My Lord too. And we think that this information will be helpful for many people 🤗

Aw George, you are sooo sweet 😊 We hope you enjoy it or that you enjoyed it if you could already see it 🧐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83