You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puppy Love

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Looks like she is getting ready to press doggo to the ceiling or something. Working on her freeweight squat technique maybe? What I love is when big dogs think they are little dogs and try to jump up into your arms like that, like hold me, I'm just little puppo and then 100 pound dog in yer face

Sort:  

Bwahahaha... at least you didn't wonder if she's going to eat the puppy, because several times when I'm drawing this one, I keep thinking that pupper sure is lucky that she's not Cruela de Vil.
                         
And yep, my family's bigger doggos often act like they're the tiniest... they're usually bossed around and act like babies compared to the feisty little ones XD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92