You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puppy Love

in #ntopaz5 years ago

So cute! I like her face expression. I can feel that she is full of love for her puppy


[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thank you, and yes, she is definitely head over heels for the little guy.
                       
I've been wondering for some time, but do you have a cat? ^^

Yes, I used to have four. But only one now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh then you are really a cat woman <3333.

Yes, I am. Hahaha 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90