Sort:  

Thank you my friend.
I think that I should introduce you to @veryspider as maybe she can help to get you more votes.
Your photos are indeed very good!
Spidey, what do you think?
Blessings!

Thank you for being so kind. That would be lovely. Although I have been posting on steemit, I've just started using Partiko and I like the engagement. Summer holidays now until September 2, so I can skim through posts etc, once school starts, I get busy. Still waiting for my voting power to rise, taking forever 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure to help and I am afraid that your voting power will stay lethargic, as steem is down low at present.
Once school starts? Are you a teacher then?
I have not tried Partiko yet, but many of my friends use it.
Blessings!

Sad voting power 😃.
Yes, I am a SEN teacher, children with special needs. Partiko works well. You have a great relaxed weekend 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! We have supported a few special needs schools at our old place and also helped some of their students with computer literacy.
Since we moved here into another province recently, we still have to find places that need help.
May your weekend also be good!
Blessings!

And yours too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78