You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners announcement of the D.I.Y contest, sponsored by nTopaz.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Wow!! First Place!!!! 😳😆 I am sooooo humbled and honored that my little creation for my daughter won your heart @georgeboya! It was fun to put together and share.

Thank you so very much to you and @nTOPAZ for the opportunity! I received such a nice warm welcome into the community and this is just a strawberry (don’t like cherries lol) on the top! Thank you and Congratulations to all of the Winners! Wow this made my week!! 😃☺️

Sort:  

Congrats!It was a very beautiful project and idea:) I liked the way it was presented, with so much care, you are a passionate and talented person:)

I really appreciate that. Thank you ~ 😊

Yay!! Congrats @crosheille!! This is sooooo cool!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87