Winners announcement of the D.I.Y contest, sponsored by nTopaz.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPP3VRzUCtqVrW9hsuTXHaw5DqCbPBKATkvV24TXJqJjkPoN9fHCXYWtHRBTjh8aWmamTGexKTt.png

Another @ntopaz contest ended successful and it is the time to announce the winners.

Some thoughts about the contest.

I am very pleased with the contest as it had 72 entries and generated in total an amount of 123$. In those submissions i saw a variety of diy projects, jewelry, fashion, recycling, homestead and some really cool inventions. As it seems the community is full of creative people and it was very difficult for me to choose the winners. Here is my selection and i promise a new craft contest very soon.

First Place: 3000 nTopaz Tokens.

The Compass Clutch by @crosheille.
1.png

A very beautiful and well presented diy project backed by a thoughtful and imaginative idea. Won my heart when i saw it.

Second Place: 2000 nTopaz Tokens.

Avocado by @mocosh.
22.png

A skillful piece of jewelry with amazing colour combination. It brings out a summer vibe.

Straw Poppies by @barski.
222.png

I could not believe it at first sight, but this amazing creation is made from simple straws. The beautiful golden colour is made with a unique technique involving ironing.

Third Place: 1000 nTopaz Tokens.

Doll Makeover by @rem-steem.
33.png

An interesting complete makeover with a cute and thoughtful idea behind it.

Wild Beehive by @piotrgrafik.
3.png

A surreal and unexpected creation by a beloved visual artist. Definitely an out of the ordinary beehive.

Recycling Plastic in the Garden by @joelai.
333.png

An inspiring and simple project for everyone who like to create a micro garden. Comes with all the instructions you will need get started.

ntopaz-gif-logo3.gif

I would like to say a big thanks to everyone for participating and congratulations to the winners! It has been a great pleasure receiving your amazing creations.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners.
Nice contest @georgeboya

Thank you georgeboya! You've just received an upvote of 42% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Wow!! First Place!!!! 😳😆 I am sooooo humbled and honored that my little creation for my daughter won your heart @georgeboya! It was fun to put together and share.

Thank you so very much to you and @nTOPAZ for the opportunity! I received such a nice warm welcome into the community and this is just a strawberry (don’t like cherries lol) on the top! Thank you and Congratulations to all of the Winners! Wow this made my week!! 😃☺️

Congrats!It was a very beautiful project and idea:) I liked the way it was presented, with so much care, you are a passionate and talented person:)

I really appreciate that. Thank you ~ 😊

Yay!! Congrats @crosheille!! This is sooooo cool!!!!

I'm truly amazed by seeing my name on third place. I mean, I was like passing some fun time and doing this. I am really honoured to get the appreciation. Thanks @georgeboya

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats Rem, it was a project i really like along with the story:)

Congratulations!!! I knew that your post was amazing, and your work was really cool!!
#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @georgeboya! I'm surprised that my post was chosen as well, comparing with all the wonderful creatives work been shown by others.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Congrats Joe, there were a lot of amazing entries and yours was one of them:)

Aww... Thank you so much!

Amazing works, we have people really creative here in steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes indeed we have a lot of creative people in Steemit:)

It was a cool contest) I will wait for the announcement of the next one!)

There is one new contest that i think you would like it:) Check it here: https://www.ntopaz.com/contest/62 You can make up to 3 entries there:)

Thank you)) I'll see 👌

Always so amazing to see what beauty people can come up with Sir George!
That straw job is stunning, but then again, so are all of the other winners!
Congratulations are in order for each of them.
Blessings!

@georgeboya You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01