You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a simple story - watercolor /// una storia semplice - acquarello

in #ntopaz5 years ago

When I was younger I wanted to live in Italy. Today, I also want to live in Italy but I know that the situation there is not ideal. So I made it my favorite place to go on vacation. I go to Italy a few times each year and I consider it the most beautiful country that I've ever visited.

I love your painting because you show the history and the amazing, unique architecture that Italian cities have. I even studied Italian for a while cause I loved it so much :)

It's another beautiful painting and I like the reference of a mother with 3 children :) Your clients must have been very happy about it :)

Have a lovely day Armando!

Sort:  

hello dear thanks for your comment, if you want to come to my part in Terracina in Lazio I am available for any info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82