You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pulled in 2 directions contemplating Digital Life

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that your year started so turbulently. I do admit that I love all your pieces but I do miss your black and whites. This was something was somehow naturally linked your name to certain type of art.

You are so creative that I'm not surprised that you're confused. Your head must be bursting with ideas and you can't focus on one thing as there is a new idea waiting for you already.

I have no idea how to find a way out of it but I would say that maybe meditation could help you focus? But I'm not sure as I was never able to meditate myself. It's so difficult to keep all my thoughts outside of my mind and relax :)

Sort:  

@delishtreats thanks so much and it is SO true. I want to do many styles and I have far too many ideas for one, so I do more and then feel more pulled in many directions.

I Love my b/w and funny you should mention meditation as in many ways my b/w are a sort of meditative state for myself. I have thought of just going b/w for awhile, but then I LOVE colour so much and playing with colour, so then back to square one.

I think once I have a good 'talk with myself' maybe I can better focus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71